MANCHESTER, N.H. — The following students have been named to the president’s list for the spring 2013 semester at Southern New Hampshire University

Auburn: Corrie Bernatchez, BA psychology; Amanda Cullen, BA creative writing and English; Brandy Fulcher, BS business administration.

Bridgton: Jennifer Laurent, BA psychology.

Durham: Sandra Milliken, BA psychology.

Lewiston: Derek Giasson, BS computer information technology; Brenda Laplante, BS business administration/HR management; Ronny Morris, BS business administration.

Lisbon: Jeffrey Parent, BS computer information technology.


Lisbon Falls: Jerry Vella, AS business administration; Joanne Wrede, AS business administration.

Litchfield: Hillarie Nuzzo, BA elementary education.

Naples: Stephanie Chaplin, BS business administration; Amy Tait, BS justice studies/law and legal process.

New Gloucester: Ryan Cavallaro, BS business administration; Matthew Higgins, BS business administration/organizational leadership; Sarah Pelkey, BS business administration.

North Monmouth: Alyssa Morin, BA psychology.

South Paris: Amanda Tierney, BS justice studies/terrorism and homeland securities.

Topsham: Adam Giles, BA psychology; Nickole Leveille, BS accounting; Ashley Woodworth, AA liberal arts.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.