PORTLAND — The following part-time, in-state students have been named to the University of Southern Maine dean’s list for the 2012-13 academic year.

Androscoggin County

Auburn: Joseph Berry, Deborah Charest, Michelle Cyr, Joni Fredericks, Matthew Krapovicky, Jennifer Lachance, Valerie LeBlanc, Julie Potter, Sandra Therriault

Durham: Howard Raulerson

Cumberland County

Bridgton: Carlene Fassett, Noah Hersom, Kimberly Tremblay, Benjamin Williamson


Casco: David Dyer

Gray: Michael Hamel, Naomi Ives

Naples: Brian Harris, Matthew Pemberton

New Gloucester: Tyler Bartlett, Tammie Hutchinson, Antonina Planson

Pownal: Chelsea Harlow

Raymond: Bridget Byrne, Anthony Dighello


Kennebec County

Monmouth: Tina Sirois

Winthrop: Khristel Chandler, Kayla Kimball

Oxford County

Bethel: Danielle Marshall

Bryant Pond: Dale Gaudreau


Fryeburg: Raven Millette

Norway: Jillian Pendexter

Oxford: Linda Lacasse

Porter: Jeremy Stone

Sagadahoc County

Bowdoinham: Denise Bluhm


Topsham: Timothy Eichfeld, Toni Proctor

Greene: Erika Emmons, Travis Laliberte, Michael Valentine

Leeds: Kathryn Rothe

Lewiston: Matthew Bissonnette, Stephen Collins, Louise Cyr, Brianna Davidson, Kayla Kimball, Amy Latham, Torri-Jean Nolan, Kayla Obie, Jaclyn Peterson, Peter Richard, Jean-Marie Selengbem, Donna Thibodeau, Lori-Ann Touchette, Alexander Tyburski, Alicia Webber, Frank Wotton

Lisbon: Kevin Estes, Andrea Webster

Lisbon Falls: Kelly Beal, Sonya Clifford, Laurie Crowley, Courtney Strout


Mechanic Falls: Natalie Bergeron

Minot: Jennifer Tucci

North Turner: Matt Fish

Sabattus: Melisa Asselin, Alicia Travers

Turner: Mark Fortin, Danielle Hinkley

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.