A round up of how Wednesday’s storm is affecting Maine life.

AUGUSTA — Gov. Paul LePage has announced that state offices will close at noon today in York, Cumberland, Sagadahoc, Lincoln, Knox, Waldo, Kennebec, Androscoggin and Oxford counties.


Read More…


Stay informed at the


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.