TELSTAR NHS INDUCTION-The Telstar High School National Honor Society welcomed 17 new members in an induction ceremony last week. Students inducted  met criteria for scholarship, leadership, character and service. Pictured are, front: Anna Tyrina, Travis Brooks, Kaitlyn Brown, Jessica Kelly, Lisa Gammon, Mariah Millett, Ashley Savage, Gabrielle Stone. Middle: Carla Boyle-Wight, Annie Cushman, Savanna Pelletier, Savannah Vermette, Cassidy Smith, Austin Bear, Tyra Howes, Becca Howard, Maureen Glover, Aislinn Forbes. Back: Gregory Wheeler, Liam Gallagher, Christopher Chappie, Zachary Wheeler, Rebecca Lynn Tuttle, Dharma Damon, Naomi Carr, Katherine Merrill.

(Photo: A and A Bear Photography)NHS Formal Induction 2014

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: