BETHEL — Telstar High School has announced the first-quarter honor roll.

Grade nine

Blake Rothwell, Gaelan Boyle-Wight, Marta Opie.

Grade 10

Cyrena Cox, Luke Davis, Joshua Eliot, Tehya Johnson, Elijah Laird, James Newkirk, India Orino, Jeremiah Richardson, Kellen True, Souix Ann Tuttle.

Grade 11

Kaitlyn Brown, Lisa Gammon, Rebecca Howard, Mariah Millett, Hayley Peterson, Cassidy Smith, Amber Souve, Savannah Vermette.

Grade 12

Honors: Chris Chappie, Savannah Clough, Liam Gallagher, Tyra Howes, Subin Jung, Lakota Monzo, Savannah Pelletier, Noah Rose, Rebecca-Lynn Tuttle, Zachary Wheeler.

High honors: Travis Wheeler.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: