STANDISH — Saint Joseph’s College announces the following students were named to the Dean’s List for the spring semester. To be eligible, a student must attain a grade point average of of 3.5 or higher, earn no less than a B- in all registered courses, and carry a course load of no less than 14 credits.

Izaak Mills of Andover, Aaron Jalbert of Avon , Victoria Lowell of Bethel, Alyssa Wade of Byron, Michelle Morrison of Dixfield, Jennifer Smith of Dixfield, Shula Yeaton of Farmington, Meghan Bradley of Fryeburg, Payton Schwarz of Fryeburg.

Also, Elizabeth Allen, Katie Ayer, Daniel Rowe and Emily Sawyer, all of Gray, Nicolle Godbout of Hebron, Zachary Fyler of Hiram, Casidee Couture of Jay, Annie Castonguay of Leeds, Jenna Cote, Kelsey Dumond, Bethany Fox and William Soper, all of Lewiston.

Journee Levasseur of Mechanic Falls, Aliyah Gregory of Minot, Chelcie Murch of Naples, Brayden Kirby of New Gloucester, Kennedy Mann and Danielle Ouellette, both of New Gloucester, Abbie Eastman of Norway, Haley Durkan, Rhiannon Pelletier and Erick Schadler, all of Raymond, Raven Riendeau of Salem Township, Dylan Cox of South Paris, Daniel Purinton of Topsham, Garrett Fillebrown of Waterford, Adam Brooks of Wayne, Develan Abbott and David DiConzo, both of West Paris, Kyrie Harnden of Wilton and Sarah Hignett of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: