Coach: Todd MacArthur (fifth year)

Conference: MVC Class: C

Last year’s record: 16-4, lost in Class C South semifinals

Returning players: Senior — Anthony Owens (6-4 center); Juniors — Jacob Hickey (6-1 guard), Bennett Brooks (5-10 guard), Spencer Steele (6-2 guard), Garrett Tsouprake (6-3 forward), Nate Scott (5-9 guard), Andrew Pazdziorko (6-0 guard).

Key losses: Taylor Morang, Matt Sekerak, Ben Allen, Dakota Carter, Nick Schlosser, Joe Fay, Jacob Rioux.

Promising newcomers: Senior — Derek McLaughlin (6-1 forward); Juniors — Brogan Plossay (5-9 guard), Caleb Fortin (5-8 guard), Cam Wood (6-6 center), Jared McLaughlin (5-9 guard).

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.