SABATTUS — The Knights of Columbus, Sabattus Council No. 13181, recognized two of its 2015 scholarship recipients.

Vanessa Wright and Benjamin Caprara each received a $500 scholarship. The funds were awarded after each student completed their first semester of college.

Wright graduated from Oak Hill High School and attends Central Maine Community College.

Caprara graduated from Winthrop High School and attends the University of Maine.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.