Coach: Hunter Rowell (third year)

Class: A; Conference: KVAC

Returning athletes: Juniors — Justin David (M), Marcus Holden (M), Sam Bourget (M/A); Sophomores — Alex Wood (M), Zavier Balzano (M), Mo Karim (M/A), Jacob Lang (M/A), Brandon Smith (M), Zack Wilson (M/A), Sebastian Brochu (D/M), Kavan Bowie (M/A).

Key losses: Ty Wyman, Zachary Rideout, Deven Rogers, Dakota Rogers, Kelton Loper, Finn Williamson, Dylan Allen, Cordell Stuart.

Promising newcomers: Seniors — Jarret Bundy (D), David Long (D), Jacob Marshall (D), Alec Douglass (M), Fayd Karim (M)/A), Simon Misner (M); Juniors — Jacob Ajayi (M); Sophomores — Michael Corbett (M), Liam Ellingwood (M), Jacob Basso (M), Caleb Flagg (M); Freshmen — Tommy Bancroft (M), Stephen Billings (M)/A), Wyatt Bryant (G), Nate Plourde (G), Jake Domegan (D), Devin Dumais (M)/A), Matt Johnson (M), Broc Laroque (M), Parker Lessard (M), Owen Orlando (D), Pat Paine (M)/A), Seamus Winning (M), Matt Buffington (M), Blaine Cyr (M).

Season outlook: Oxford Hills comes into the season with great hopes with their returning players and new additions. Even with the loss of the senior class, they will look to their upperclassmen for leadership. The Vikings look forward to the work that’s ahead, to continue to develop and become a stronger team everyday. They are motivated and ready to compete while maintaining and building a stronger program and lacrosse community in Oxford Hills.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.