LEWISTON — The Maine Table Tennis League had their championship matches recently.

Amjab Mehboob won the Open Championship with Safa Hassan as the runnerup. Scott Caron won the B Division Championship with Jon Graham finishing in second place. Ralph Comeau captured the C Division Championship and Dave Morton came in second place.

C Division champion Ralph Comeau is on the leff and the runner up Dave Morton is on the right.

0n the left is the B Division runner up Jon Graham and on the right is champion Scott Caron.

Open champion is Amjab Mehboob on the left and on the right is the runner-up Safa Hassan

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: