The Androscoggin County Bar Association held its winter meeting recently and elected new officers. From left are Treasurer Jean Sund of Robinson, Kriger and McCallum; President Michael Malloy of The Malloy Firm; Vice President Mara King of Andrucki & King; and Secretary Amy Dieterich of Skelton Taintor & Abbott. The association will award a $1,000 annual scholarship to qualified local law students in honor of Justice Robert Clifford. Applicantions are available by emailing [email protected] They are due by July 1, and the winner will be notified in August. 

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: