First Team

Position Name School Grade

F, Avery Lutrzykowski, St. Dom’s, Sr.

F, Aaliyah WilsonFalcone, Winthrop, Jr.

F, Leah Maheux, Leavitt, So.

M, Audrey Fletcher, Monmouth, Jr.

M, Cecelia Dieterich, Oxford Hills, Jr.

M, Sadie Waterman, Oak Hill, Sr.

M, Hannah Shields, Buckfield, Sr.

D, Abby Ross, Gray-New Gloucester, Sr.

D, Emma Theriault, St. Dom’s, Sr.

D, Jade Sturtevant, Oak Hill, Sr.

G, Gemma Landry, Lewiston, So.

Second Team

F, Alexa Thayer, Gray-New Gloucester, Sr.

F, Leya Harvey, Poland, Sr.

F, Alicen Burnham, Monmouth, So.

M, Calley Baker, Spruce Mountain, Sr.

M, Alice Cockerham, Mt. Abram, Sr.

M, Bri Jordan, Gray-New Gloucester, Sr.

M, Grace Fontaine, Edward Little, Sr.

D, Maggie Bragg, Buckfield, Sr.

D, Libby Clement, Monmouth, Sr.

D, Luci Rothwell, Telstar, Jr.

G, Taylor Henry, Mountain Valley, Sr.

Honorable Mention

Ella Boucher, EL; Molly Bourget, Buckfield; Jaycee Cole, Spruce Mtn.; Josie Hackett, Oak Hill; Baylie McLaughlin, Mt. Abram; Julia Noel, Oak Hill; Kylee Pelletier, Mtn. Valley; Summer Ross, Mt. Abram; Jillian Schmelzer, Winthrop; Megan St. Cyr, Lewiston

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.