First Team

Ruby Haylock, Leavitt, Freshman

Morghan Dutil, Leavitt, Freshman

Trevor Flanagan, Monmouth, Senior

Colin Merritt, Edward Little, Sophomore

Parker Thibeault, Lewiston, Sophomore

Second Team

Will Cassidy, Edward Little, Sophomore

Neil LaRochelle, Lisbon, Sophomore

Haley Turcotte, Spruce Mountain, Senior

Sam Skibitsky, Dirigo, Sophomore

Cam Hackey, Winthrop, Junior

Honorable Mention

Chris Frey, Edward, Little Junior

Chandler Redmond, Dirigo, Senior

Ryan Burnham, Monmouth, Junior

Zach Pray, Winthrop, Junior

Nate Farnsworth, Edward Little, Senior

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.