LEWISTON — Geiger announces 23 associates have earned certified advertising specialist designation.

They are Amy Hill, Debra McCampbell, Ronald Seguin, Allen Whitman, Nicole Ross, Julie Rheinhart, Corey Dill, Joanne Hadfield, Winter Thatcher, Pamela Delcourt, Casey Conroy, Katlin Saltzer, Diane Melanson, Jason Dix, Holly Miller, Jessica Harvey, Ann-Marie Payne, Karly Bunkowske, Nicole Wiczynski, Wanda Castonguay, Amanda Bryant, Andrew Parker and Gloria Arita.

Geiger associates who have earned Professional Products Association International certification demonstrate a commitment to both business excellence and continual professional growth. A relatively small percentage of professionals hold these certifications and are known as the industry’s innovators and leaders. The certification requires 50 hours from a structured industry-approved curriculum and a minimum of three years of experience in the promotional products industry.

Associates who have earned master advertising specialist certification are Charly Dion, Alicia Doyle, Pat Paiton-Small, Leo Nieter, Patti Gallant and Dawn Byrnes.

This requires advertising specialist certification, a minimum five years of experience in the promotional products industry and additional master advertising specialist level course curriculum.

Comments are no longer available on this story

filed under: