Elaine Makas, Chair of the Androscoggin County Democratic Committee presents the Mae Parker Award on behalf of the Committee to Ed Desgrosseilliers in recognition of his long-time commitment to community service, including his 17 years as Chair of the Auburn City Democratic Committee. Pictured with them is Sara Gideon, Speaker of the Maine House.