AUBURN — Saint Dominic Academy Principal Donald Fournier, Auburn Campus,  announces honor roll students for the third quarter.

Principal’s List

Grade 11: Mark D’Alessandro, Avery Greco, Simone Long, Skye Rogers and Rebecca Zimmerman.

Grade 10: Dominic Brunetti, Anna Cote, Lucy Frenette, Martha Geyer-Shaheen, Grace Girardin, Benjamin Kase, Owen Mitchell, Gisele Ouellette, Elliana Smith and Lauren Theriault.

Grade nine: Kathleen Dean, Isabella McMillen and Jessica Zimmerman.

Grade eight: Sarah English, Eadie Nadeau and Laura Wong.

Grade seven: Rieslynn Bernier, Jack Ellingwood and Anna Geyer-Shaheen.

Grade six: Belle Beachesne, Sophia Brown, Kassidy Cote and Anna Theriault.

First Honors

Grade 11: Paige-Jackalynn Errico, Emily French, Raegan Hachey, Jiaxin Huang, Robert Kurtz, Mia- Angelina Leslie, Jacques Ouellette, Evan Rivard, Ambrose Ward and Jaden Webster.

Grade 10: Alec Beaudin, Molly Brown, Sarah Brown, Aaliyah Cruz, Amelia Fortin, Charlotte Gastonguay, Matthew Gosselin, Hannah Kenney, Keenan St. Pierre, Madison Tyus and Emma Wolverton.

Grade nine: Bryana Archer, Julianne Cook, Noah Cyr, Sydney Dick, McKenzie Lagerson, Patrick Manson, Chase McKeen, Eleanor Russell, Kyla Wallace and Isabella Webster.

Grade eight: Lily Beauchesne, Ethan Berube, Natalie Brocke, Jazzlyn Clark, Cody Dorman, Brianna Frederick, Miles Frenette, Rodanthi Gammaitoni, Matthew Gould, Tyler Lac, Abigail Mitchell, Julia Perkins, Camren Samson, Anna Seguin and Chloe Whited.

Grade seven: Dawson Archer, Connor Cyr, Carlotta Dolci, Gabrielle Duplissis, Lauren Fletcher, Avery Gravel, Garrett Kendall, Tucker Kenney, Abigail Martel, Sean McKeen, Timothée Ouellette and Aidan Walling.

Grade six: Charlize Apodaca, Jaxon Errico, Jack Gilpatric, Sadie Morgan-Mercier, Jaipal Patel and Olivia Patient.

Second Honors

Grade 11: Zachary Davis, Andrea Dolci, Karitha St. Jean and Demetrios Gammaitoni.

Grade 10: Brian Lac, William Levasseur, Cameron MacLean, Sydney Stebbins, Emily Wallingford and Derek Wolverton.

Grade nine: Samuel Burnham, Carlo Cabrera, Leandro Naous, Bella Perryman, Aaron Thibault, Logan Welch and Benedicte Yombe.

Grade eight: Lorelei Bonney, Sophia Dalgleish, Erik Jones, Adam Laflamme, Colby Levasseur and Katelyn Martin.

Grade seven: Colin Dube, Hailey Hughes, Ethan Pelletier, Natalia Russell and Connor Wolverton.

Grade six: Emily Andrews, Aiden Belanger, John Brocke, Avaya Desjardins, Brockton Morissette and Aidan Robitaille.

Honorable Mention

Grade eight: Isabella Pelletier.

Grade six: Cade Trundy.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.