LEWISTON — The Maine College of Health Professionals has released the dean’s list for the spring semester. Area students named are as follows:

Sarah Ann Annance, Oxford; Julia Bowen, Nicole Perry, Lisbon Falls; Molly Christensen, Sebago; Lindsay Cookson, Readfield; Hali Cote, Chelsea Davies, Lecia Curtis, Auburn; Denise Craig, Cassandra Haley, Topsham; Patricia Distasio, Gray; Jade Fecteau, Naples; Alexis Gile, Sabattus; Alissa Gosselin, Carley Ware, Julia Powell, Poland; Taber Hatch, Turner.

Cari Jolin, Denny Bourgoin, Kailey Martin, Pamela Morissette, Tanya Ogden, Lewiston; Sarah Miner, Litchfield; Rayven Niva, Sadie Pelletier, Minot; Katelyn Olsen, Hartford; Nicholas Stone, Buckfield; Danielle West, Monmouth; and Rachel Ingram, Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.