Spruce Mountain High School department awards for April were announced. The recipients were, front from left, Kaila Godbey, Courtney Hogan, Harmony Castonguay and Kimberly Fleury; back, Colby Rollins, Hayden Parlin, Ryley Glidden, Corey Crosby, Billy Fowler, Connor Beaulieu, Riley Gray and Ella Plourde.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.