Athlete of the year: Shukri Deqow, Lewiston, freshman, sprints/jumps

Zoe Barnes, Gray-New Gloucester, junior, shot put

Julia Berube, Edward Little, senior, sprints/jumps

Katrina Bolduc, Lewiston, senior, hurdles/pole vault

Ella Boucher, Edward Little, junior, sprints/jumps

Benedict Citenga, Lewiston, senior, shot put/hurdles


Faith Davis, Poland, senior, shot put

Taylor Haggerty, Oxford Hills, junior, sprints/jumps

Olivia Jalbert, Edward Little, senior, jumps

Margo Kenyon, Leavitt, junior, distance

Emma Mcfarland, Oxford Hills, senior, shot put/hurdles

Sydney Roy, Lewiston, junior, shot put


Madison Soule, Gray-New Gloucester, junior, pole vault/shot put

Aaliyah Trask, Leavitt, senior, sprints

Mia Turkington, Poland, senior, distance

Amelia Wedderburn, Lewiston, sophomore, sprints/jumps

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.