Player of the year: Kurtis Pelletier, Lewiston, Senior, Forward

Ryan Pomerleau, Lewiston, Senior, Forward

Lucas Pushard, St. Dom’s, Junior, Forward

Dylan Campbell, Edward Little, Senior, Defense

Owen Cox, Lewiston, Senior, Defense


Keegan McLaughlin, Lewiston, Junior, Goalie


Logan Alexander, Edward Little, Senior, Forward

Ben St. Laurent, Lewiston, Senior, Forward

Jacob Lewis, St. Dom’s, Senior, Forward

Jack Ouellette, St. Dom’s, Senior, Defense


Damon Bossie, Lewiston, Sophomore, Defense

Alex Roy, St. Dom’s, Senior, Goalie

Honorable Mention

Michael Belleau, Lewiston; Brock Bergeron, Lewiston; Will Cassidy, Edward Little; Matthew Fletcher, St. Dom’s; Sam Laroche, Lewiston; Cam Lepage, Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills; Sean Moore, Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse; Zack Pelletier, St. Dom’s; Blake Springer, Poland/Leavitt/Oak Hill/Gray-New Gloucester; Logan Tripp, Lewiston; Zach Whitney, Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.