Coach: Jodd Bowles; Assistant Coach: Will McMellon
Conference: KVAC; Class: A
Last year’s results: Boys: Third at KVACs and eighth at state championship; Girls: fourth at KVACs and Class A state runner-up.
Returning athletes: Boys: Seniors — Caleb Davis (captain), Peter Hansen, Andrew Herrick; Girls — Courtney Larson (captain), Maizy Demers, Rebecca Bassett, Connor Brann, Maxwell Brann.
Key losses: Max Gamache, Jordan Cummings, Miranda Chadbourne.
Promising newcomers: Austin Sellinger, Evan O’Donnell, Ethan Levesque, Brayden Bashaw, Kaelyn Langlois. 


Coaches: Evan Mancini and Shad Hall
Conference: WMC; Class: B
Last year’s results: Boys: Fourth at WMCs and states; Girls: 16th at states.
Returning athletes: Boys: Seniors — captain Keegan Brooks, captain Alec Brooks, captain Kyle Martell, Austin Hannan; Juniors — Matthew Fournier, Jake Butler, Jake Hall, Colin Harris, Colin Frohlich, Ryland H. Moore; Sophomore — Jeffrey McAlister; Girls: Senior — Hannah Biron; Sophomore — (independent) Natalie Brocke.
Promising Newcomers: Ben Cobb, Sammy McDuffie, Alana Harris, Ella Fessler.


Coach: Matt Michaud
Conference: KVAC; Class: B
Last year’s results: Boys: 12th at states; Girls: 12th at states
Returning athletes: Boys: Senior — Ethan Gates; Junior —Philip Almeida; Sophomore — Austin Gates; Girls: Sophomore — Lily Anctil.
Key losses: Taylor Day, Maeghan Perkins.
Promising newcomers: Elliott Misiura.



Coaches: Todd Papianou and Karen Wilson
Conference: MVC; Class: B
Last year’s results: Boys: Eighth at states; Girls: Seventh at states
Returning athletes: Seniors — Aaron LaBrash, Colby Volkernick; Girls: Senior — Gabbie Gallant.
Promising newcomers: Nate Gallant, Joel Tardiff, Jaden Boulanger.


Coach: Tim Hutchisen
Conference: KVAC; Class: A
Last year’s results: Boys: Fourth at states; Girls: Fourth at states
Returning athletes: Boys: Nick Bancroft, Mario DeVivo, Payton Sherbinski, Quin Schieferstein, Silas Timm, Dawson Joseph; Girls: Elizabeth Dieterich, Ashley Campbell, Isabella DeVivo.
Promising newcomers: Girls: Saige Winslow; Boys: Jack Mitchell, Ross Campbell, John Bessette, Cameron Sherbinski.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.