TAMPA, Fla. — Three local students earned dean’s list honors for the 2021 spring semester at The University of Tampa.

They are Riley Robertson of Bowdoin, Elizabeth Burke of Farmington and Nicholas Cerullo of Jay.

Students must maintain a GPA of 3.75 or higher to be eligible for the dean’s list.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: