Here are the 2021 Mountain Valley Conference’s golf all-star teams.

Coach of the year — Dianne Fenlason, Spruce Mountain; Player of the year (Boys) — Wyatt Smith, Dirigo; Player of the year (Girls) — Averi Beaudoin, Monmouth.

First Team

Wyatt Smith, Dirigo; Carter O’Connell, Monmouth; Kyle Clavet, Monmouth; Matthew Fenlason, Spruce Mountain; Alex Grimaldi, Spruce Mountain; Cam Hurd, Winthrop.

Second Team

Keegan Foreman, Dirigo; Landon Nichols, Madison; Jamison Bergeron, Oak Hill; Tyler Spugnardi, Spruce Mountain; Colton Baird, Winthrop; Nate Hachey, Winthrop.


Honorable mentions

Egan Roy, Mountain Valley; Ian Cameron, Mountain Valley; Riley Inch, Monmouth; Jayce Corgan, Winthrop; Daxtyn Poisson, Spruce Mountain; Bryce Marston, Spruce Mountain.

Girls All-Stars

Averi Beaudoin, Monmouth; Reese Beaudoin, Monmouth; Mia Luce, Monmouth; Kasey Kaplan, Monmouth.

Comments are no longer available on this story