MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named several local students to its 2021 fall president’s list.

They include Christopher Poole of Greene, Hailey Martlock of Lewiston, Tara White of Rumford, Ashlee Wilson of Sabattus, Isaac Dean of Mechanic Falls, Russell Seams of South Paris, Julia Spaulding of Auburn, Samantha Fox of Lovell, Claudia Lemieux of Bowdoin, Benjamin Lemieux of Lewiston, Colby Fox of Oxford and Ryan Farrell of Topsham.

Also, Darrell Kramer of Casco, Margaret Glapenske of Auburn, Michael Slyk of Lewiston, Courtney Webster of Wilton, Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls, David Mills of South Paris, Tiffany Baker of Wilton, Autumn Pelletier of Jay, Hunter Dufault of Poland, Garth Thompson of Naples, Janessa Gaston of Harrison and Michael Lanno of Topsham.

Also, Rebecca Showalter of Lewiston, Jessica Collamati of Bridgton, Alex Alden of Norway, Liam Mason Opie of Waterford, Christopher Brown of Lewiston, Michael Struyf of Lewiston, Abigail MacLagan of Leeds, Lee Ruby of New Gloucester, Savannah Albert of Mechanic Falls, Ariel Wick of Bethel, Jason Verrill of Auburn and Frank Angelico of Auburn.

Also, Shakoria Anderson of Lewiston, Leah Vanidestine of Sabattus, Kristine Heath of Auburn, Justin Fortin of Lewiston, Nikki Escobar of Auburn, James Fisher of Lewiston and Sarah Bade of Sabattus.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the president’s list.

Comments are not available on this story.