Skier of the Year: Josh Smith, senior, Mt. Blue
Sam Goodspeed, senior, Mt. Bluer
Nick Bancroft, senior, Oxford Hills
Evan O’Donnell, sophomore, Edward Little
Ross Campbell, sophomore, Oxford Hills

Ethan Levesque, sophomore, Edward Little
Trent Bowdoin, sophomore, Mt. Blue
Colin Frolich, senior, Gray-New Gloucester
Joel Tardiff, sophomore, Mountain Valley
Silas Timm, junior, Oxford Hills

Will Grant, freshman, Winthrop
Charlie Pye, junior, Mt. Abram
Austin Gates, junior, Leavitt
Ashton Beaudoin, senior, Mt. Blue
Dylan Farmer, junior, Mt. Blue

JJ Alexander, Mt. Blue; Brayden Bradshaw, Edward Little; Ian Allen, Mt. Abram; Harris Colin, Gray-New Gloucester; Nathaniel Galant, Mountain Valley; Daxxtyn Williams, Rangeley; Jackson Hardy, Mt. Blue; Joseph Dawson, Oxford Hills; Maxx Brann, Edward Little; John Bessette, Oxford Hills; Joel Tardiff, Mountain Valley; Tre Pease, Mt. Abram; Jake Butler, Gray-New Gloucester; Colin Frolich, Gray-New Gloucester; August Jaxon, Winthrop.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.