MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University recognizes the following local students who made the 2022 winter 2022 president’s list.

They are Christopher Poole of Greene, Christopher Wilcox of Pownal, Hailey Martlock of Lewiston, Isaac Dean of Mechanic Falls, Isaac Ouellette of Mechanic Falls, Julia Spaulding of Auburn, Colby Fox of Oxford, Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls, Haley Dionne of Winthrop, Jason Verrill of Sabattus and Leah Vanidestine of Sabattus.

Also, Trevor Holmquist of Lewiston, Samantha Fox of Lovell, Benjamin Lemieux of Lewiston,  Kate Orr of Casco, Avalinda Stresky of Raymond, Julia Colby of South Paris, Olivia Mynahan of Lewiston, Ryan Farrell of Topsham, Laura Burns of New Gloucester, Michael Slyk of Lewiston and Autumn Pelletier of Jay.

Also, Hunter Dufault of Poland, Desiree Snow of Lewiston, Jessica Collamati of Bridgton, Heather Brown of Waterford, Lee Ruby of New Gloucester, Abigail MacLagan of Leeds,  Baylee Sleeper of Livermore, Ariel Wick of Bethel, Shakoria Anderson of Lewiston, Chelsey Harvey of Lisbo and Hannah Dieterich of Wales.

Also, Dominic Jamieson of Lewiston, Justin Fortin of Lewiston, Tyler Homer of Raymond, Andrew Melson of Auburn, Jack Perreault of Auburn, Kanamugire Ishimwe of Lewiston, Josiah Kearns of Winthrop, Madison Crowley of Rumford, Nicole Van Loan of South Casco, Shannon Hanson of Naples, Erin Frost of Starks and Kylie Ward-Fortier of Hebron.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the president’s list.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: