MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University recognizes the following local students for being named to the 2022 summer president’s list.

They include Jessica Collamati of Bridgton; Kate Orr of Casco; Halle Mercauto of Fryeburg; Heather Brown of Waterford; Michelle Morin of Greene; Desiree Snow, Shakoria Anderson and Michael Slyk, all of Lewiston; Matthew Daniels and Chelsey Harvey, both of Lisbon; Adrian Bates of Livermore Falls; and Lindsay Cushman of Monmouth.

Also, Lee Ruby and Stacey Ruby, both of New Gloucester; Noelle Walth and Hunter Dufault, both of Poland; Madison Crowley of Rumford; Jason Verrill, Logan Russell, Cimantha Carchidi and Leah Vanidestine, all of Sabattus; Hannah Dieterich of Wales; Adam Davis of Turner; Tiffany Baker of Wilton; and Christian Burgoyne of Farmington.

The summer terms run from May to August.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above for the reporting term are named to the president’s list.

Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.


Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: