MANCHESTER, N.H. — Nine local students have been named to the Southern New Hampshire University 2022 summer dean’s list.

They include Naomi Weisman and Kristine Heath, both of Auburn; Joseph Rinaldi of Bowdoin; Ashley Byrnes of Greene; Christopher Brown, Justin Fortin, Olivia Mynahan and Danielle Nickerson, all of Lewiston; and Samuel Luther of Rumford.

The summer terms run from May to August.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.500 to 3.699 for the reporting term are named to the dean’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.


Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.