Name, School, Grade, Position

Player of the Year: Madeline Wagner, Winthrop, Sophomore, Forward
Sierra Carson, Oxford Hills, Senior, Forward
Bella Littler, Winthrop, Senior, Forward
Jayce Brophy, Dirigo, Senior, Midfielder
Allison Slicer, Oxford Hills, Senior, Midfielder
Haley-Jane Tuplin, Lisbon, Senior, Midfielder
Madeline Morin, Leavitt, Sophomore, Midfielder
Carlee-Mae Cash, Oxford Hills, Senior, Defense
Mary Hamblin, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Defense
Emma Shuman, Winthrop, Senior, Defense
Gabby Wright, Oxford Hills, Junior, Goalie

Name, School, Grade, Position

Olivia Mastine, Spruce Mountain, Junior, Forward
Emily Woods, Dirigo, Senior, Forward
Lauryn Wood, Winthrop, Senior, Forward
Emma Beedy, Leavitt, Junior, Midfielder
Leah Thibodeau, Edward Little, Junior, Midfielder
Lorelei Bonney, St. Dom’s, Senior, Midfielder
Ava Apodaca, St. Dom’s, Senior, Midfielder
Addison Twitchell, Leavitt, Sophomore, Defense
Capella Russo, Lisbon, Senior, Defense
Maddy Tuplin, Lisbon, Senior, Defense
Maria Levesque, Lisbon, Senior, Goalie

Emily Andrews, St. Dom’s, sophomore, forward; Cierra Barker, Leavitt, senior, forward; Mallorie Bourret, Mountain Valley, junior, forward; Kyra Rose-Espinoza, Telstar, senior, midfielder; Ryleigh Castonguay, Spruce Mountain, senior, midfielder; Mariyah Fournier, Spruce Mountain, senior, midfielder; Abby Bsullak, Poland, senior, midfielder; Miah Joler, Edward Little, junior, defense; Gabriella Thomas, Lewiston, senior, defense; Alyssa Simoneau, Mt. Blue, senior; Alivia Ellis, Dirigo, senior, goalie.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.