Player, Team, Class, Position
Player of the Year: Noah Carpenter, Leavitt, Jr., QB
Robert Leveillee, Mountain Valley, Sr., RB
Eli Bigelow, Lewiston, Sr., RB
Tanner Bickford, Oxford Hills, Sr., WR
Teigan Pelletier, Oxford Hills, Jr., WR
Lincoln Merrill, Oxford Hills, Sr., TE
Zach Louvat, Oxford Hills, Sr., OL
Holden Shaw, Oxford Hills, Jr., OL
Beau Mayo, Leavitt, Sr., OL
Garrett Hunt, Spruce Mountain, Sr., OL
Isaac Oliveira, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale, Sr., OL
Dayton Calder, Leavitt, Sr., UTL
Trenton Hutchinson, Dirigo, Sr., K

Player, Team, Class, Position
Finn Winning, Oxford Hills, Jr., DL
Nick Geer, Gray-New Gloucester, Jr., DL
Brett Coburn, Leavitt, Sr., DL
Jace Negley, Leavitt, Jr., DL
Jake Carson, Oxford Hills, Jr., LB
Drew Smith, Edward Little, Jr., LB
Alex Rackliff, Mt. Blue, Jr., LB
Dominic Trott, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale, Sr., LB
Nick Keezer, Winthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale, Sr., DB
Jyrrmal Yates, Mountain Valley, Jr., DB
Dayton Calder, Leavitt, Sr., DB
Elie Timler, Spruce Mountain, Sr., DB
Eli Soehren, Oxford Hills, Sr., P

Player, Team, Class, Position
Eli Soehren, Oxford Hills, Sr., QB
Colby Levasseur, Lisbon/St. Dominic, Sr., RB
Trey Morrison, Oxford Hills, Sr., RB
Sawyer Hathaway, Leavitt, Sr., WR
Trent Holman, Dirigo, Sr., WR
Canaan Cameron, Lisbon, Sr., TE
Alex Bartlett, Oxford Hills, Jr., OL
Joseph Dube, Lewiston, So., OL
Owen Gaudette, Mountain Valley, So., OL
Owen Smith, Lisbon, Sr., OL
Landon DeWildt, Lisbon, Sr., OL
Farid Mohammed-Aceto, Lewiston, Sr., UTIL
Alex Henry, Gray-New Gloucester, Sr., K

Player, Team, Class, Position
Caden Gerry, Edward Little, Sr., DL
Tyleek Blauvelt, Mt. Blue, Sr., DL
Nathaniel Wainwright, Dirigo, So., DL
Mike Phillips, Poland, Sr., DL
Reece Davis, Spruce Mountain, Sr., LB
Regan Cohen, Poland, Jr., LB
Bode Gray, Dirigo, Sr., LB
Lucas Libby, Mountain Valley, Jr., LB
Eben Barke, Mt. Blue, Sr., DB
Dakota Tompkins, Dirigo, Sr., DB
Brady Martin, Poland, Sr., DB
Trenton Hutchinson, Dirigo, Sr., DB
Wyatt Vallee, Lewiston, Sr., UTIL

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.