MANCHESTER, N.H. — Thirteen local students have been named to the 2022 fall dean’s list at Southern New Hampshire University.

They include Kevin Pisani of Bowdoinham; Rebecca Lagoda, Jessica Collamati and Justin Mushrow, all of Bridgton; Christopher Wilcox of Pownal; Bre Beaulieu of Topsham; Shakoria Anderson of Auburn; Samuel Payne of Lewiston; Savannah Albert and Isaac Ouellette, both of Mechanic Falls; Stacey Ruby of New Gloucester; Christina Belz of Winthrop; and Margaret Glapenske of Farmington.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.5 to 3.699 for the reporting term are named to the dean’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring and summer.


Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.