UMaine Augusta

University of Maine at Augusta(UMA) Interim President and Provost Joseph Szakas announces the 2022 Fall Semester Full-Time President’s List and the 2022 Fall Semester Full-Time Dean’s List.

To qualify for the full-time President’s List, students must complete a minimum of 12 credit hours of 100-level or higher UMA coursework (exclusive of pass/fail courses), and maintain a semester grade point average in these courses of 3.8 or higher. President’s List:

Oxford County: Adeline Charette, Bethel; Courtney Harmon, Mexico; Dani Rodriguez, Dixfield; Garrett Sullivan, Rumford; Ting Zuo, Mexico.

To be eligible for the Full-Time Dean’s List, a student must be matriculated in a UMA degree program; complete 12 or more credit hours of 100-level or higher UMA courses (exclusive of pass/fail courses); and earn a semester GPA in these courses of 3.25 to 3.79, with no grade below “C-” in any of these courses. Dean’s List:

Oxford County: Ashley Block, Rumford; Audrey Cox, Mexico; Ashley Dux, Rumford; Leah Hodsdon, Mexico; Jesse Knowlton, Mexico; Sasha Lauzier, Rumford; Lexie Newton, Peru; Lance Templin, Dixfield.

UMA transforms the lives of students of every age and background across the State of Maine and beyond through access to high-quality distance and on-site education, excellence in student support, civic engagement, and professional and liberal arts programs.  For more information, please visit

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: