Athlete of the Year: Nolan Garey, Poland, Senior, Hurdles
Ahmed Abdow, Lewiston, Junior, Jumps/Sprints
Logan Berube, Leavitt, Junior, Sprints
Dayton Calder, Leavitt, Senior, Sprints
James Cognata, St. Dom’s, Senior, Sprints/Distance
Nick Garey, Poland, Senior, Sprints
Dru Hyndman, Edward Little, Senior, Jumps/Sprints
Cadyn Langlois, Poland, Junior, Jumps
Sam Laverdiere, St. Dom’s, Sophomore, Distance
Aristarque Meli, Lewiston, Junior, Jumps/Sprints
Tudum Monday, Edward Little, Senior, Hurdles/Jumps
Emmett Mooney, St. Dom’s, Junior, Sprints
Ryker Paradis, Lewiston, Sophomore, Throws
Stephen Pierre, Leavitt, Sophomore, Hurdles/Jumps
Christopher Pottle, St. Dom’s, Junior, Distance
Gavin Therriault, Edward Little, Junior, Sprints

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.