MANCHESTER, N.H. — Seven local students have been named to the 2023 winter dean’s list at Southern New Hampshire University.

They are Brittany Hutchings of Monmouth, Garth Thompson of Naples, Naomi Weisman of Lewiston, Denisse Sambrano of Fryeburg, Jennifer Derrick of Auburn, Dominique Bentajado of Leeds and Hannah Dieterich of Wales.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.500 to 3.699 for the reporting term are named to the dean’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.


Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.