MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has named eight local students to the 2023 summer dean’s list.

They include Christopher Wilcox of Pownal, Joseph Smith of Lewiston, Anthony Croteau of Auburn, Shane Audet of Mexico, Tyler Adams of Poland, Rebecca Lagoda of Bridgton, Ashley Parks of Anson and Jack Bontatibus of Topsham.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.5 to 3.699 for the reporting term are named to the dean’s list.

Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired eight-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.


Check out upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.