LITCHFIELD – Carrie Ricker Middle School announces its second trimester honor roll.

Grade four

Distinguished: Sean Deans, Kyle Gordan, Kendra Sprague, Oleg Wing, Casey Davidson, Kenyon Fraser.

Outstanding: Jon Averill, Brianna Burnham, Taylor Rogers, Courtney Vannah, Aaron Miller, Sean Avila, Chassidy Hilchey, Felicia Chiasson, Kearsten Robichaud, Megan Stone, Patrick Caskin, Lisa Berube, Sean Bousemann, Shane Cyr, Cody Rolston.

Grade five

Distinguished: Stephanie Paradis, Darby Beaulieu.

Outstanding: Chris Jones, Marrissa Caskin, Brooke Ridley, Jessica Roberts, Cierra Tuttle, Brady Andrews, Elijah Washburn, Cody DePuy, Katie Slattery, Kelsey Clarke, Megan Holland, Caleb Meservey, Jane Marston, Alicia Pinnell, Brianna Raber, Leah Rossi, Keith Madore, Trevor Hathorne.

Grade six

High honors: Sam Hatch, Will Aronson, Ben Daggett.

Honors: Brady Boardman, Jessica Casey, Dylan Richards, Danielle Robichaud, Joey Turcotte, Craig Morrill, Nate Rolston, Taylor Shepherd, Brittany Gagnon, Aisha Hill, Dustin Mallar, Molly Morrill, Maggie Sabine.

Grade seven

High honors: Sadie Hartford, Lynnae Chaput, Brian Holland, Jake Norris, Ashley Paradis.

Honors: Kyle Emmons, Lyndsey Hall, Kiana Oliver, Dottie Quinn, Alexis Sabatino, Danielle Ames, Amber Chase, Nick Flaherty, Malinda Landry, Katie MacLagan, Devyn Pepin, Dillon Tibbetts, Kasey Anne Clarke, Ariel D’Alessandris, Zach Lennett, Donna Stone, Quinn Westling.

Grade eight

High honors: Khalia Donovan, Sam Wark, Christopher Hatch, Amanda Quinn.

Honors: Damien Gwardys, Amy Labossiere, Cheney Larock, Devon McElroy, Tisha Merchant, Anthony Nuzzo, Hillarie Nuzzo, Clyde Tibbetts, Matt Averill, Adam Hathorne, Becca Roberts, Josh Sirois, Eric Stevenson, Justin Combs, Hillary Dinwiddie, Marsha Gustin, Andrew Jannelle, Isaiah Mills.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.