WATERVILLE – The following Thomas College area students were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester:

Auburn: Mark Barry, Shawn Cote, Kayla Marston, Vladimir Tolstikhin.

Buckfield: Charlee Hayes.

Hartford: Jenna Marstaller, Seth Marstaller.

Lewiston: Tracy Baillargeon, Michelle Beaulieu, Aaron Bouyea, Ryan Landry, Timothy Mercier.

Lisbon: Tristan Roy.

Mechanic Falls: Angela Roberts.

Monmouth: Michael Davidson, Matthew Gatcomb.

New Gloucester: Breanne Petrini, Katie Thomas.

Poland: Matthew Cheche.

Turner: Lindsay Sierra.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.