LEWISTON – Holy Cross Senior Citizens announce planned trips for the year.

Wednesday, March 29, Foxwoods Casino, $35.

Wednesday, April 26, Cloutier Sugar House, Lac Megantic, Canada, bring photo ID, $42.

Wednesday, May 17, Broadway and Cabaret, Lombardo’s, Randolph, Mass., dinner and entertainment, $63.

Wednesday, June 21, “June is Jumping,” Lake Pearl Ballroom, Wrentham, Mass., roast turkey, baked Boston schrod, $63.

Wednesday, July 19, “Cinderella,” North Shore Music Theatre, Hilltop Restaurant, on your own, $61.

Wednesday, Aug. 16, Foster’s Downeast Clambake, side trip, York, $61.

Wednesday, Sept. 13, Hobo Train, Meredith, N.H., turkey farm meal, $63.

Wednesday, Oct. 25, Indian Head, Octoberfest, Spirit of Halloween, $59.

Wednesday, Nov. 8, Christmas shopping trip, North Shore Mall, Peabody, Mass., meals on your own, $32.

Wednesday, Dec. 6, Showtime at the Log Cabin, Holyoke, Mass., bright lights at Forest Park, $70.

All trips depart from the Ramada Inn, Pleasant Street.


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.