AUBURN – Edward Little High School Class of 1990 will hold its reunion on Saturday, July 22, at Lost Valley. There will be a social hour beginning at 6 p.m. with a buffet dinner at 7 followed by socializing and dancing until 1 a.m.

The cost of attending is $30 a person. The reunion committee is working to make this everyone’s reunion and would like feedback from class members.

The following classmates are being sought by the committee:

Rebecca Pamela Albert, Lorie R. Alimandi, John Bean Jr., Tammy L. Bellefleur, Jason Bermudez, Wanda L. Berube, Michelle P. Boisvert, Jeffrey R. Bolduc, Amie L. Bourassa, Melanie Bryant, Tracy L. Burgess, Robert F. Burns, Scott Ronald Cameron, Michelle L. Campbell, Yvonne L. Champagne, Sebrina L. Cote, Michael A. Daly, John Alden Damon.

Also, Alfred D. Darling, William Duclos, Jeffrey Augustin Duncan, Scott Gregory Duncan, Clifford A. Dunham, Eric John Duval, Karen J. Edwards, Tanya J. Estes, Lise Findsen, Jami Eleen Fleury, Ronda J. Fortin, Kevin P. Frenette, Lucien Gadoury, Jamie T. Gagne, Eric S. Gagnon.

Also, Tracy L. Game, Robin L. Garrett, Saul A. Gideon, Ilyse M. Granet, Treece L. Greenleaf, Mary L. Griffiths, Landon Hall Jr., Eunice Hart, John Charles Harthan, Maureen L. Heath, Pamela Herrick, Normand J. Hodgdon, Jennifer Holt, Timothy Hunnewell, Michelle L. Huppe, Christopher D. Hutchins.

Also, Nancy Lynn Jackson, Laura L. Jalbert, Heather A. Jarvi, Lisa Johanna Johnsson, Dwight Jim Jordan, Rebecca L. Jordan, John Knipher, Karen S. Lachance, Wendy Lagasse, Janice P. Lake, Kenneth E. Lane, Mark A. Lawrence, Raymond Robert Lebel, Andrew T. Leonard, Rikki Lukeski, Francisco Asis Lucas Marti, Ralf Joachim Ludwig.

Also, Lucien J. Maranda, Lisa Anne Marston, April L. Martin, Stacy L. Martin, Kathy L. May, Jennifer Dawn McEvilly, Shannon P. McIntire, Christine Sonia McMillen, Timothy S. Michel, Jeffrey A. Morin, Darren Scott Myers, Timothy C. Norris, Brian K. Ouellette, Stephanie Plummer, Aaron L. Proctor, Norma R. Raymond.

Also, Robert David Rinehart Jr., Michael Ryan, Crystal E. Savage, Kelly J. Short, Laura Siegel, Louis B. Skoglund, Kimberly A. Smith, Lisa Marie Spaulding, Darin S. Spooner, Phillip A. St. Amand, Candy St. Hilaire, Christa Marie St. Peter, Todd M. St. Pierre, David Strout.

Also, Veronica A. Teves, Mark L. Tooker, Delio O. Villanueva, Michael R. Tremblay, Kevin Allen Vogel, Keven L. Walker, Dana M. Walters, Bart Michael Werdelin, Lisa A. Whiting, Jennifer A. Wigley, Donald A. Worley, Danny R. Wyman, Jody A. Yates.

Anyone who has information on those on the list is asked to e-mail [email protected] or call Mike Callahan at 774-8776, Michelle Mahon at 773-1917 or Lyn Beaulieu at 441-6882.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.