MEXICO – David Driscoll, director, and Cheryl Ellis, student services coordinator, have announced the Region 9 honor roll.

High honors

Certified Nurses Assistant Program: Erica Dyer, Katelynn Giasson, Maegin Jolin, Katl Nile, Krissie Richard, Natarsha Tuttle, Ashley Sweetser.

Cooperative Education Program: Brady Chapman, Angela Cormier, Miranda Gould, Brandon Costello.

Computer Technology I: Heather Jones, Melissa Nisbet, Kasey Thomas, Logan White, Thomas Williams.

Computer Technology II: Julia MacDonald.

Diversified Occupations: Jeremy Bellegarde.

Wood Harvesting I: Jason Thayer.

Wood Harvesting II: Jared Davis.

Metal Trades I: Thaddeus Bennett, Stephen Jacques, Andrew Morton, Nicholas Pingree, Christopher Taylor, Justin Theriault.

Metal Trades II: Devin Brann, Andrew Milligan, Nell Naples, Craig Young.

Building Construction: Tyler Child.


Building Construction I: Danielle Blouin, Josh Campbell, Sarah Francoeur, Cassidy Kinner, Chris Lowell, Nathan Marston, Ryan Woods.

Building Construction II: Mike Arsenault, Lawrence Campbell, Ryan Flagg, Matthew Marr, Nathan Walker, Joey Worthley.

Certified Nurses Assistant: Kayla Allen, Cricket Kelly, Brianna Elliot, Shanna Westleigh, Megan Blood, Cliara MacDonald, Ashley Marston, Annastasia Rocray, Autumn Socquet.

Cooperative Education: Danielle Baltrus, Curtis Hughes, Melissa Allen, Samantha Arsenault, Edmond Muncey.

Computer Technology I: Bethany Danforth, Navie Horn, Josh Johnson, Matt Orr, Jennell Pilgrim.

Computer Technology II: Allyssa Porter.

Diversified Occupations: Jacob Averill, Corey Brann, Bobbie Lamontagne, Kristina Pulk, Jennie Vicars, Jesse Beaudet, Dana Bradbury, Nathan Conley, Seth Marshall, Bonnie White.

Wood Harvesting I: Anthony Bradstreet, Albert Curtis, Justin Jackson, Arthur Manzer, Zach Meisner, Ashley Pelletier, Nate Calden.

Wood Harvesting II: Rick Sarle.

Metal Trades I: Chris Barlow, Nathan Carrier, Ben French, Brady Gallant, Kyle Miele, Michael Thurston.

Metal Trades II: Brendan Bradley, Jason Howe, Allen Savage, Keith Savage.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.