SABATTUS – Sabattus Central School has announced the first trimester honor roll.

Grade four

First honors: Jacob Bannister, Amber Dostie, Hayley Marshall, Jenna Soucy.

Second honors: Ashley Arsenault, Cameron Ayres, Cassi Coulombe, Kameron Doyon, Austin Dube, Anthony Fournier, Kaitlynn Fournier, Autumn Frechette, Lauren Halligan, Michaela Hilb, Sarai Labbe, Samson Lacroix, Jay Lawrence, Selaina Leigh, Hannah Lelansky.

Also, Brianna Madden, Hannah McFarland, Adam Merrill, Chad Merrill, Rachel Palange, Michael Pease, Gage Pessant, Danielle Samson, Brittany Soucy, Andrew Therrien, Kayla Veilleux, Joslyn Wood, Vanessa Wright.

Grade five

First honors: Kaitlyn Allen, Baylee Ayres, Ashley Clifford, Brady Dion, Kayla Gayton, Julia Olko, Miranda Wood.

Second honors: Kelsey Arsenault, Parker Asselin, Erin Black, Benjamin Chisholm, Cameron Dumais, Zachary Fisher, Taylor Frechette, Heather Krook, Tyler Lagasse, Kaleigh Mailhot, Nicholas McBride, Derek Palange, Noah Pomerleau, Kyle Ridley, Athena Ritcheson, Kyle Spencer, Cassidy Stevens, Daniel Woodard.

Grade six

First honors: Kaitlyn Lavallee, Emily McLean and Julie Morneault.

Second honors: Breanne Allen, Ciara Bergeron, Chelse Blair-Arsenault, Deanna Brown, Brian Daniels, Alec Duquette, Cody Frechette, James Gayton, Brianna Hodgkins, Jonathan Kearns, Olivia Maddox.

Also, Chad Martineau, Miranda McDonald, Kortni Michaud, Samuel Morin, Allison Perron, Austin Posnick, Brandon Potvin, Alyssa Rouleau, Trevor Samson, Carina Weed, Michelle West, Andrew Whitehouse.

Grade seven

First honors: Alexis Noel.

Second honors: Autumn Ayres, Ashley Cheetham, Jordan Davis, Brooke Derosier, Monica Grass, Haley LaGrange, Ashley Lansley, Jonathan Lochridge, Bethany Marshall, Misty Mott, Ericka Pelletier, Erin Reynolds, Rick Ribera, Kassandra Ritchie, Bryan Soucy, Kimberly Soucy, Sydney Wall.

Grade eight

First honors: Brittney Marshall, Kimberly McLean, Cameron Morin, Krystal Poulin.

Second honors: Shawn Adams, Kelsey Averill, Rebecca Belaire, Stephanie Bouchard, Celina Bruneau, Sarah Crommett, Maisy Cyr.

Also, Heather Dostie, Sagelee Dube, Samantha Hall, Sara Lacroix, Hannah Langlois, Rebecca McFarland, Lucas McKinney, Skylar Michaud, Nikolas Moring, Richard Newton, Brianna Ritchie, Lauren Stockwell, Daisy Taylor.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.