LISBON FALLS – The Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the second quarter has been announced.

Grade seven

High honors: Jessiah Carlson, Sarah Giraldo, Lindsey Whitney.

Honors: Isabella Baker, Jordan Beauparlant, Lacey Berube, Cheyenne Cameron, Hannah Campbell, Jessica Campbell, Alex Danforth, Jodie Day, Haley Eck, Jamalyn Fowler, Nikkole Gardner, Justin Grant, Hannah Hall, Holly Hogan, Shelby Lawrence, Bethany Lemay.

Also, Katherine Lemieux, Christian McGowan, Cassandra Morin, Kassidy Morse, Kimberly Morse, Jacob Parton, Kody Priddle, Kyle Priddle, Benjamin Randall, Nathan Rioux, James Stewart, Meagan Thomas, Virginia Tolbert, Zachary Turner, Jeremy Weddle, Alyssa Yohe, Brooke Zumwalt.

Grade eight

Honors: Shaun Avery, Diana Bernier-Siegler, Randi Brannon, Brianna Brown, Chyle Cameron, Alexandria Campbell, Hyun Ja Caron, Lucas Caron, Kara Casella, Mary Conlon, Nichole Conrad, Meghan Craig, Michael Degou, Katie Dixon, Allicyn Fitzgerald, Crystal Ingerson.

Also, Bailey Keating, Katelyn Lagasse, Andrew Lamarre, Christian LaPlante, Michael McNamera, Tara Metzger, Jessica Michaud, Nicole Michaud, Matthew Nicholson, Stephanie Norwood, Brittany Pace, Ashley Ridley, MaKayla Stevens, Taylor Stevens, Randa Swatsworth, Taylor Wrede.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.