BETHEL – The Crescent Park School second-quarter honor roll has been announced.

Grade four

High honors: Walker Alford, Aiden Clarke, Alison Corey, Skye Fournier, Crystelle Head, Mike Rodway, Max Southam, Zachary Wheeler, Ryan Vail.

Honors: Matthew Barton, Alex Brown, Savannah Clough, Grace Connors, Racheal Goldberg, Rose Goldberg, Maverik Griffin, Annalise Hawthorne, Jessica Kelly, Elizabeth Lyons.

Also, Chelsea Merrill, Rebecca Miller, Lakota Monzo, Skyelynn Patten, Savannah Pelletier, David Pilgrim Guay, Noah Rose, Shaynah Seames, Gabrielle Stone, Kyler Walker, Travis Wheeler.

Grade five

High honors: Cathryn Haberman-Fake, Josef Holt, Samantha Mallory, Alec Manning, Anna Saucier, Anneliese Smith, Justin Stearns.

Honors: Logan Bartlett, Molly Bruce, Tyler Cherkis, Sam Corriveau, Skye Dole, Kiersten Drapeau, Maisey Griffin, Kelsie Heath, Calli Inman, Lindsey Keith.

Also, Eric Lowell, Eliza Miele, Gabby Monzo, Autum Morin, Mariha Morin, Savanna Patenaude, Dakota Verrill, Sam Wheeler, MacKenzie White, T.C. Wilson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.