MINOT – Following are the top 3 finishers in each division at the Moto-X races held Sunday, August 19 at Hemond’s Moto-X Park:

125cc A, Mike Treadwell, Seth Edwards, Chris Carver; 125B, Jimmy Decotis, Dana Gray, Mike Kimball; 125C, Nick Campbell, Tyler Laberge, Pat Caron; 125YA, Jimmy Decotis, Dana Gray; 125YB, Nick Breton, Casey Myrick, Mike Kimball; 125YC, Nick Campbell, Kevin Rowe, Alex Paquette; 250 A, Mike Treadwell, Seth Edwards, T. Ryan Kaichen; 250B, Alan Bragg, James Carney, Corey Goodell; 250 C, Dalton McLafferty, Tyler Laberge, Pat Caron.

30+A, Kevin Fleury, Bill Brown, Gary Farrin; 30+B, Steve Blais, Jeff Lizotte, Steve Powers; 30+C, Greg Nicholas, Bill Sandberg, Justin Barrett; 40+A, Bert Drouin, David Bragg, Bill Brown; 40+B, Dennis Walley, Randy Teixeira, Paul Jones; 40+C, Jeff Barker, Jim Daniels, Mark Desmarais; 50 4-6, James Shockey, Keyden Leeman, Jacob Gonsalves; 50 7-9, Marc Thibodeau, Mitch Bragdon, Ben Gosselin; 50 Open, Alex White, Marc Thibodeau, Ethan Chase; 50 PW, Jack Morin, Jacob Gonsalves, Dereck Ross.

65 Open, Paul Mason, Calan Bragg, Matt Bragdon; 65B, Paul Mason, Lane Gagne, Calan Bragg; 65C, Alex White, Sigilia Pinkham, Matt Bragdon; 85A, Jimmy Decotis; 85B, Tony Landry, James Allen, Ryan Maloney; 85C, Lane Gagne, Dexter Turner, Reece Teixeira; Jr.-Mini 7-11, Hunter Knowlton, Dexter Turner, Mike Saunders; Open A, Bert Drouin; Open B, Alan Bragg, James Carney, Chris Drouin; Open C, Dalton McLafferty, Kevin Rowe, Eric Case; Super-Mini 12-16, Tony Landry, James Allen, Ryan Maloney; Vet Open, Mike Treadwell, Shawn Quaglioroli, T. Tyan Kaichen; Women, Brooke Lawrence, Sigilia Pinkham, Britny Therrien.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.