AUBURN – 5th Annual Pumpkin Scramble, Oct. 28: 1. Mike Saucier, Tom Nadeau, Mike Pomerleau, Bob Bureau, 57; 2. Matt Carroll, Eric Peterlein, John Coutts, Scott Newell, 58; 3. Kyle Anderson, Leo Paquette; Tyler Scott, Keagan Easter, 59; 4. (MC), Jay Stone, Lisa Goudreau, Jace Pearson, Vance Pearson, 60; 5. Gary Powers, Cheryl Lancaster, Tim Lancaster, Sean Irish, 60 (MC); 6. Jon Mercier, Mark Turner, Rick Roy, Ted Straton, 61. 7. Mike Mathieu, Dave Mathieu, Scott McCurdy, Gordon Ross, 63; 8. Rachell Therrien, Tom Tiner, Rick Dostie, Sue Dostie, 64 (MC); 9. Carl Goody, Jacques Chabot, Scott Grondin, Mark Grondin, 64 (MC). Costume winners, individual, Jim Betsch; best team,. Joyce and Ed Michaud, Kathie and Nino Emmi.

Wilson Lake

WILTON – Oct. 28 Pine Needle Open (2 of 3 net):

1. -12, Dan Dipompo, Jeff Rosenberg, Neil Stinneford; 2. -8, Alvin Davis, Tom Fifield, Cliff Harris; 3. -5; Ryan Wilkins, Stewart Durrell, Harold Huff.

4. -4, Ron Greco, John Cureton, Tin Schanz; 5. tie, -3, Tom Weigle, Randy Oliver, Jacob Farrington; Dick Fernald, Jim Bouffard, Peter Benson; 7. -2, Mike Tibbetts, Dick Nile, Warren Rollins.

8. tie, even, Rob Donald, Frank Williams, Ron McAllister; Rick Carlton, Mike Deraps, Mike Lawson.

Oct. 28 pins: #2, Tim Shanz, 4’2″; #7, Jim Bouffard, 4’6″; #11, Rob Donald, 4′; #16, Dick Nile, 1′. Skins: Tim Schanz, Stewart Durrell (2), Bouffard, Fifield, Ryan Wilkins, Fernald.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.