Peter Murphy,

Neokraft Signs

Art Boulay, Chair Elect

Strategic Talent


Robin Robbins, Treasurer

Androscoggin Bank

Trisha Fletcher, Past Chair

Team Fletcher,

CB Millett Realty

Glenn Aho

City of Auburn

Janet Barrett

Ware Street Inn Bed

& Breakfast

Joleen Bedard

United Way

of Androscoggin County

James Bennett

City of Lewiston

JoAnne Campbell

Mechanics Savings Bank

Doug DiVello

Central Maine

Healthcare Corp

Susan Donovan

Donovan’s Auto Sales

Adam Dunbar

Wachovia Securities, LLC

Steve Eldridge

Town of Lisbon

Patti Gagne

Patti Gagne Agency,

Allstate Insurance

Lucien Gosselin


Economic Growth Council

Clif Greim

Harriman Associates

Architects & Engineers

Kevin Healey

St. Mary’s Health System

Elaine Hemenway

Payroll Management Inc

Jennifer Hogan

Community Credit Union

Gretchen Jones

Skelton Taintor & Abbott PA

Jonathan LaBonte

Androscoggin Land Trust

Mary LaFontaine


Kurk Lalemand

Next Level-Business

Coaching, Inc

Marc Lamare

Elmet Technologies

Darlene Levesque

White Rock Distilleries Inc

Rick Malinowski

Procter & Gamble

Scott McKenney

Hilton Garden Inn

Auburn – Riverwatch

Iman Poeraatmadja

Burgess Computer

David Scobey

Bates College

Laurie St Pierre

Percy’s Burrow

Susan Stacey

Central Maine

Community College

Peter Steele

Twin City Times

Bob Thompson


Barbara Trafton

Barbara Trafton

Keller Williams Realty

Mid Maine

Peter Traill

Nason Mechanical

Systems Inc.

Jennifer Willey

Canteen Service Co.

Thomas Wilson

Gritty McDuff’s

Brewing Company

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.