Our Gratitude

The Lewiston-Auburn Economic Growth Council thanks the following individuals and organizations for their support:

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
Jim Bennett, City of Lewiston
Glenn Aho, City of Auburn
Ron McKinnon, Maine Department of Economic and Community Development
Sue Berube, WGME-13
John Schrank, WGME-13
Jim Emerson, Emerson Toyota
Jason Leblanc, Albin, Randall & Bennett
The Bread Shack
Amanda Theberge, The Great American Grill at Hilton Garden Inn/Auburn Riverwatch
Sheri Verville, Sun Journal
Jeff Haggerty, Sun Journal
Denise Scammon, Sun Journal
David Iannotti, Advanced Wiring
Georgette Richard, Androscoggin Bank Colisee
Cynthia Lamoreau, Alliance Press
Lewiston Fire Department
Murphy Homes Volunteers
Anne Nadeau, Oxford Networks
Peter Parker, City of Lewiston
Brenda Pelletier, Bates College
Jeff Soifer, Encompass Marketing & Design
TH Creations
Katy Taylor, Kripalu Therapeutic Massage
Leona Michelson, Central Maine Power Co.
Federal Distributors
Pamela Davis, Best Buy

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.