LEWISTON — The following scholarship winners were announced recently by Dr. Marvin Druker, interim dean of USM’s Lewiston-Auburn College:
Madeleine D. Giguere Scholarships: Jeffrey O. Anderson of Otisfield, Kimber Bolduc of Auburn and Kessi Watters Kimball of Vassalboro.
Student Government Scholarship: Johnathan Warner of New Gloucester.
St. Mary’s Health System Scholarship: Deneiges Labbe of Lewiston.
Edna Frances Dickey Scholarships: Susan Teich of Lewiston and Jonathan Warner of New Gloucester.
Helen Greenwood Scholarships Lynn Poor of Lewiston and Tiffanie Weston of Auburn.
Lewiston-Auburn College Scholarships: Jamie Kravetz of Litchfield and Danielle Leyonmark of Lewiston.
Betty D. Robinson Scholarship: Tasha Zimowski of Bath.
Lewiston-Auburn College Graduate Student Scholarships: Larissa Hine of Peru and Katherine Sullivan of South Portland.
Mechanics Savings Bank Scholarships: Robyn Dumont of Auburn, Ashanti Inanna of West Gardiner and Gail Marquis of Lewiston.
NiSource Charitable Foundation Scholarships: Elizabeth Simon-Miller of Brunswick and Mary Lou Calvo of Portland.

Comments are no longer available on this story