Coach Leanne Burnham (ninth year)

Team roster: Seniors – Devon Ayer, Brittany Ridlon, Tierra Sanford, Abigail Szotkowski; Juniors – Amber Hinkley, Alison Murphy, Andrea Pomerleau; Sophomores – Tiffany Bussiere, Sara Campbell, Lillian Kaplan, Molly Plossay, Deidre Weymouth; Freshmen – Miranda Allen, Chelse Arsenault, Emilie Greenwald, Morgan Guerin, Adam Parsons, Nicole Pilote, Lanayria Urquhart, Abigail Webb.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.