Chamber board members recognized

Peter Murphy, past board chair, of Neokraft Signs, and board members who completed their terms will be recognized. Board members to be recognized include:  Sue Donovan, Donovan’s Auto Sales; Trisha Fletcher, Cold Banker Millett Realty; Jonathan LaBonte, Androscoggin Land Trust; Marc Lamare, Elmet Technologies; David Scobey, Bates College; Barbara Trafton, Keller Williams Realty; and Thomas Wilson, Gritty McDuff’s

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.